Sort:  

Mission ya ,,,, I also want to comment, ya .. not long kok aja calm, I've converted a lengthy comment that is not so good quality ... again also tired long-term comments that do not mean and not important really ... read on and Often makes us angry, upset, and can make up blood, calm too my comment is not long and not wide that will make you angry and upset with comments that much like a neighbor commentary comments that often makes you angry and also upset .... Though his comments are also not any purpose and a bit of quality, so I commented on your status is not long and also not wide that will make you angry and upset for my comment this ... and I mean well to you so you do not feel angry And annoyed at my not so long and wide comment ... because I know you must be angry and upset with this comment that I gave this, but I just remind you .. because I've heard words from my grandfather that is "talking long and wide , Make other people angry and upset "so from that I made a comment that is not long and certainly not as wide as next door neighbors, .. and my brother also once said" talk long and wide is not good "so from that I remind you back When you comment is not long and wide that contains no-nonsense qualities ... because it can make other people angry and upset at you and mung Kin you will be cherished by others who see your comments are long and also wide ... maybe my comment is not long and not wide that can cover the globe and maybe also to make the path TOL path that can be passed by people and Sometimes can be jammed in the middle of the road that will make everyone angry and upset, surely you will feel dizzy with road congestion TOL, especially for motorists who often enter the road TOL .. Because motorcycle hehehehe ,,,, sorry my comments do not fit the blog That you have ,, once again i apologize

upvoted and followed you if you like [hotchannal] please follow me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63