Little friend!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

There is a small park near my house, where I like to spend time. Such quiet and cozy places are really difficult to find in big and bustling cities, but I was lucky) This park is clean and beautiful, but the coolest thing is that squirrels live in it) One day I was fortunate enough to come closer to take a picture of this wonderful animal, the squirrel wasn't frightened at all and continued to do it's things while I was trying to catch a better shot. In the end, she became bored with it and she began to swear until I left) To be honest, I was surprised at such a small animal with a character, the squirrel looked so menacing that seemed it began threaten me with a fist) Feeling uncomfortable, I did not bother her and went to walk on)

 Canon 450, ISO 100, f/ 5,6
______________________

Follow @irensche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66