Beauty of New York ! #homeviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

190.JPG

My home has a great location in the midst of New York. However, it is not what this post is about.

I want to talk about the Real Beauty of New York. Its People. Very few places in the world share such an ethical diversity as the NYC. I have always found that the different cultures I have interacted with have taught me something new, shown me a new perspective or opened a new horizon. I value cultural diversity because I feel that the greater the interaction between people of different cultures, the greater the understanding of human beings.

I feel fortunate to be able to learn from such an environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44