A beautiful morning shooting with full passion

in #photography6 years ago

image


Hi steemians all how are you guys doing this morning is quite bright and I want to photograph some flowers that were around me because I'm also happy with the photograph.

Hi steemians semua apa kabar kalian INI cukup cerah dan aku ingin memotret beberapa bunga yang ada di sekitar saya karena saya juga senang dengan foto.


Try to see the results of my portrait this morning


image


image


image


image


image


image


I dare not judge my drawings because I can't judge myself who anyway, you were the one who judged myself. I'm only a beginner in the field of shooting but I'm sure with the earnest, we will certainly succeed.

Saya tidak berani menilai gambar saya karena saya tidak bisa menilai diri saya sendiri siapa jugak kalian lah yang menilai diri saya. Saya hanya pemula dalam bidang memotret tapi saya yakin dengan adanya sungguh sungguh kita pasti akan berhasil.


so all thanks you


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iraizurni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65