0 Km - The Beginning Point

in #photography7 years ago

0km.jpg

It's called 0 (zero) Kilometer, the westernmost part of Indonesia at Sabang, Weh Island, Aceh.
This all where begin

Sort:  

That beautiful place dear friend @iqspiration congratulations for your beautiful country, a picture is worth more than a thousand words, I could appreciate an absolute beauty in company of a great tranquility, gras island my friend, thank you very much for sharing km 0

thanks pal @nano2nd, it's my pleasure to share the beauty of this nature, especially my own country Indonesia, to all of the steemian. I'll share another fascinating pics soon :)
I think you should come here sometime pal, at least once in a lifetime hehee :D

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56