This is me, a photography full of ideals

in #photography7 years ago

My dream job is to become a photographer, because I love taking pictures, I like to take my shots and play around with colors or effects to give them a different spin, like the feel of this rt, popa-it's amazing what you can do to change a photo arsitik, really cool, and sometimes, the right thing is wonderful as well. Someday I would love to have a superb camera with all the bells and whistles so that so that I can take my next ascent to the photographic
image

Sort:  

Best of luck, steemit is a great tool to help you

imagine a world where you can follow that dream.

Earth 2.0
Societies managed by decentralized blockchain services.

Such as providing a basic income for: Free education
Free housing
Free food and clean water
Free Medicare
Free electricity and internet
and open access to blockchain technologies and services.

Earth 2.0 The future of prosperity is Blockchained.

The camera is just a tool..it aint always about the camera but the one behind it.. What camera do you have now?

thank you for your sharing with nice photos :) Tho i like B&W urban photos most without adding special effects, but I do appreciate the way you perform and feel happy that you find ur own style ! I wish you will reach your dream soon to be a photographer ! strive hard!

Thank you

Interesting.

Congratulations @iqbal05! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30