Closer to flowers through the beautiful Macro Portrait #02

in #photography6 years ago
Back again on this good afternoon, I want to show you some flower photography, find it on my home page.

Looking at the uniqueness I concluded to take some pictures using the Nikon D7100 camera and also I added a 70-50mm lens. Apparently true, the beauty of nature will not end. sightings, flowers, animals, other plants. This is the art of photography, I am still in the stage of taking pictures.

image

image

Camera Nikon : D7100
Lens Tamron : Sp 17-50mm F/2.8
ISO : 100
Bukaan : f/2,8
Jarak : 50.0mm
Keseimbangan iya : manual
Wkt pencahayaan : 1/80s

secondsOtherSingle shot

Sort:  

This is really beautiful flower,,,,Such an amazing Closer to flowers through the beautiful Macro Portraitphotography,,,,, Excellent shot flower,,,,,,,,,Thanks for sharing!

Thank you

welcome sir and please visit my blog @molikhatun

It’s so neat how those tiny light lavender flowers stick out among all the bigger ones :).

very beautiful with shape and color
Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26