flower garden in my city

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Steemit friends !! In this opportunity I will share my entry on my compilation casually.

A sick walk by the lake is just what you need after a long day of work. You sit there and take in the beautiful scenery and your senses immediately relax. Come here, I'm very tense and very tired. The beautiful scenery and serene silence changed my mood. My brother is a genius at finding a place like that.

Anyone who enjoys the beauty of nature will find great strength in him, believe that a little person can reach the top, he believes that he is capable of achieving dreams.

Thank you very much @good-karma @whalepower and other support team like @bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks @r2cornell now always works for all my friends, for what you want for me, for what you ask me, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60