Lake kerinci scenery in indonesia

Indonesia should be proud of this one lake, yaa .... Kerinci. This lake stretches across the foot of Mount Raja, Lake Kerinci District, Kerinci Regency, Jambi Province is the highest lake in Asia with an altitude of 783 meters above sea level and has kelililing along 70 km. In addition, Kerinci Lake is also the second largest lake after Lake Toba which has an area of ​​4200 hectares with a depth of 110 meters. Lake Kerinci offers natural charm that is very beautiful and natural.

The beauty of the towering Raja Mountain seemed to make a perfect backdrop while enjoying the beauty of Kerinci Lake. Clear lake water and green trees that thrives around the lake make this eye will not be bored looking at it.

If you like my post , upvote, resteem, and follow @ipanphotographer

Sort:  

Quite a serene environment and I love the nature theme as well

Thanks for comment, visit my older post

Alright do visit My as well and follow me for a follow back

Very good post, I invite you to see mine and you like it

Thanks for comment,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71