Newbies photo challenge #4 LEMON

in #photography7 years ago

Today I choose a lemon because why not ? ^_^



My photo is inspired by one of my friends who is absolutely obsessed of lemons. She sad that is good for the body and in proportioned quantity is healthy and also it have real good taste if you add water. :)


lamaie.jpg

Interesting facts about lemons

  • Heals acne

  • Calms anxiety

  • Heat the thorns

  • Fever drops

  • Cure cold and flu

  • Overcome fatigue

  • Remove pain from the body

  • It saves your stomach

And so on :)


IMG_2223lamaie2.jpg

If you like my post please give me an up vote and follow me at @ ioanaaa ^_^ I wish you a good day >o<



Sort:  

Not bad) you will not believe, but my cat loves lemons)

Really?! It's a little weird but actually funny ^_^

Strangely enough but it's true - he loves lemons, but from oranges his nose turns)

plz follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59