Newbies photo challenge #3 The beauty of flowers

in #photography7 years ago

All of this beautiful flowers is from my granny's garden ^^ . She' s an absolutely flowerhoolic women ,he had this passion since he was young when she stole a flower from the side of the road when a lady saw it and then she was very shameful and she decided to build her own corner of the heaven. Since then her garden is full of beautiful flowers which he cares every single day whit passion and devotion ^^ And I love her for everything is she doing <3

IMG_2618.jpg

I love this flower color ,it is wild, strong and beautiful .
I took this photo to make her a surprise :D to put this flower on his wall ,to can see it every single day, even if it's summer or winter ,because I know how much she loves it

IMG_2619.jpg

This is absolutely my favourite one .

IMG_2622.jpg

Her house is full of flowers too :) She tahe care of them and talk to them to grow big and powerful

IMG_2606.jpg

If you like my granny's beautiful flowers give me an up vote and follow me at @ioanaaa ,I hope you like it and have a wonderfull day ^_^

Sort:  

Flowers are so beautifuly taken. I like your post, keep going^_^

thank you very much ^__^

Thank you very much for your generosity @ioanaaa.
I love your granny's flower, they are lovely!
Thank you for sharing! I resteemed this post!

Thank you very much ^_^ I appreciated :D

Congratulations @ioanaaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It's very interesting what you're doing, a big hug and a hug, thanks for passing by my blog :) :D

Thank you very much ^_^

So beautiful! thanks

Thank you ^_^

nice post I'm down with exotic flowers

Nice i like this

Thank you ^_^

So beautiful!

Thank you ^_^

Thank you so much... Have a great Day. Much Peace and Love to all.

Thank you very much ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31