Newbies photo challenge #1 my first try ^_^

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians !!!

Today I want to share with you my first try yo make a good shoot ,this picture was taken at my granny's house and I think is pretty good, what do you think? ^_^
I choose a dandelion flower because it was the closest to the house and the most colorful flower in the garden,I love flowers and that's why I started with this one :)

m.jpg

I hope someday to become a proffesional and why not to share with you my biggest and successful shots ,hope to enjoy.

Here are some interesting facts about the dandelion flower:

  • The dandelion flower opens to greet the morning and closes in the evening to go to sleep.
  • The dandelion flower is the only flower that represents the 3 celestial bodies of the sun, moon and stars .
  • Every part of this flower can be used for food, medicine and dye for coloring.
  • The name is taken from the french (“dent de lion”), meaning lion’s tooth.
  • Seeds are often carried as many as 5 miles from their origin .
  • The dandelion is rich in nutrients including protein, calcium, iron, Vitamins A & C.
    And it's a lot of interesting facts about the dandelion flower, me personally I find it a very beautiful flower, simple and colorful ,full of inspiration . It's amazing how you can found interesting things about absolutely anything ,God bless the internet ^_^

Sort:  

I really love your post^_^ Very interesting, keep doing this, you are good:)

Thank you very much ^_^

Good start, I think you will reach places if you want it badly enough. Upvoted and following you!

Thank you very much ^_^ .Someday I will be a good photographer ,that's what I want :)

Lovely picture and animation. Thank you!enter image description here

Hhank you very much ^_^

That's beautiful! And wonderful information good to learn of it!🌺

Thank you ^_^

Pictures are great. @ioanaaa

Thank you very much ^_^

you are so positive

Thx, is good to be positive ,it helps a lot
^_^

Hey! I think its great!! I'm a beginner photographer too <3 Following!

Great !! Thank you @cainplant I will look at your posts ^_^

Great post! I love it. Steem on like that! Upvote & Following :)

Thank you very much ^_^

Awww :) You are welcome.

Greetings Pika! Nice photo, why don't you take part in #colorchallenge with it? I am fond of photography myself, write about Phuket and surrounding islands and attractions :) Followed and upvoted! Cheers!

Thank you very much ^_^ I'm just a begginer that's why I'm not that shure my photos will be good for #cholorchallenge as another bloggers I found on steem based on this subject :) But why not, if I'll become a little better I will try :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87