Sort:  

I have 4 total. My oldest daughter, Abigail is 19. Followed by my first son,Samuel, who joined our creator,he would be 16 now. Then my younger daughter, Aaliyah,15,she's the one in my cover picture. Then finally my youngest son, Evan who is 7. I'm guessing yous don't have any children? Do yous have brothers or sisters? How does your family feel about you guys travels?

We don't have children yet. However, we hope to have them in near future. A few weeks ago we got engaged, so we will get married after a few months I think. @Kamile has an older brother who is a doctor and I have a younger sister who is 22 student. In the beginning they were worrying of course. :) However it's 21 century and modern technologies allow us to communicate easily where ever we are. :D World got smaller in recent years. What is more, we did prove that all that danger media is showing is complete nonsence. Of course there is always a risk of getting in trouble, but not bigger than in any "dangerous" place in your own country. You just have to use common sence. Our personal mission was to brake some stereotypes about muslim culture and all the other cultures like budhist, hindu and so on. We feel our mission is still not over, so we will continue next autumn. :D I would like to write a book. :)

AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! You two are the best. Congratulations on your engagement. I'm so excited for you! I'm glad to see that other people also know that they are being misled by media and such. You should write a book! I would buy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48