You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More street photos - Minnesota Zoo this morning.

in #photography6 years ago

Nice pics! I do like the boy on the camel picture, but the old lady smiling is the one I'd go with. Catching still, raw emotion like that is amazing. It also leaves a lot of questions unanswered...who or what is she smiling at? Why are the people behind her not sharing her enthusiasm? Or did we just miss theirs because the shutter closed a few seconds too soon or too late?

Regardless, good luck in class! I was thinking I might catch a pic of my wife and sister in law, as they took the kiddos there this morning.

Sort:  

I do like that one. She is extremely enthusiastic about the prairie dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45