You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: General update on life, Copenhagen and Bornholm

in #photography6 years ago

Gorgeous pictures and tbh my jealousy of your lifestyle was pretty off the charts after reading this. You guys just seem soooooo happy! I love it!

As for pictures not being upright, I have had the same issues lately where some will be upright and others turned 90 degrees. So I have been saving them in paint, without doing any rotations or anything and it seems to keep them all upright doing it that way, so give it a try.

Sort:  

Thank you I will try that! It never did it before, just the last few posts I made..!
And thank you for the nice comment! :)

I did it and it worked! Thank you so much for the tip! (too lazy to edit the photos in this post, but it worked in this one: https://steemit.com/family/@frejafri/some-gardening-a-self-made-bench-of-old-bed-stand-and-painted-mail-box <3 <3

Good to hear!! Glad it works for more than just myself :)