Photography plane in air

in #photography6 years ago

Dear SteemIT users,

Taken with Samsung galaxy S6.

You know me as writer, but I have to share this photo with you because this photo tells more than words :).

I would like to have professional camera, but they are expensive... Maybe one day :)

Sort:  

the results of your photo is good, good results do not have to use an expensive camera, as it does writing, does not guarantee a smart person can write, but a person who has the will can write.

Very good observation! I have never had an awesome camera, yet I'm still able to produce high-quality images. Not every picture, obviously, but that's one of the points of digital photography - I can take loads!

Very beautiful photo!)) I am sure that your desire for a new camera will come true soon!)

Thank you for a optimistic comment :D

Good shot, @interdeus. Your camera is good and clear. Some cameras may not have this clarity.

You know... my son was having me look at professional quality cameras and they are seriously no more expensive than a semi-pro camera... sometimes less because you don't need all the bells and whistles if you know how to use the camera well! Honestly, it could easily cost less than replacing your smartphone!

woah, thats a rad picture! Perfect timing, you got ll the angles just right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40