You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective on Life as seen from a 100+ year old time capsule :: National Geographic - Volume XXX, Number VI - December 1916 (Part 1 - Introduction & Ads)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is wonderful, and unexpected. I really do love posts like this... If came to your house and visited with you, you might have pulled this off the shelf and showed it to me.

Thanks to steemit, I felt like I just spent a portion of an afternoon flipping through this book with you. Thanks for that experience. Well done!

My favorite part was the $1 down, and $3/month -- Gee they were even doing credit back then... I wish credit was never invented, it just spirals out of control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69