Fruits of citrus fruit

in #photography7 years ago

Our fruits are only often see the results only, but we do not know where the shape of buds and flowers,
This time I will show shoots until the fruit is festive. 

This is the beginning of the beginning of the fruiting process of the fruit of the fruits 

These are buds that have bloomed and become a flower of joy 

 This is the joy that is ready for us to wait and mature we can enjoy. 

 

Please Up Vote if you Like   

Klik Here To Follow Me :)  @intan

Sort:  

Nice photo )

amazing photography

Nice pictures, I’m following you now.

I really appreciate creative posts and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody does it better -- Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @fireangel
Much ❤!!!

Followed
Plzzz back

Thanks.
I hope so, hopefully we can always connect and support each other for mutual success.
Following you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90