Beautiful Day With My New Camera

in #photography7 years ago

Good afternoon steemit friends all,
Sorry in a few weeks I am very rare in making posts, because I have a busy life that makes me have to focus on my work.
from the results of my busyness I can buy this new camera, I am very happy.
Does look cheap but this is the result of my own work.
(Sony Alpha A7R Mark II)






This is the result of my first photo using a new camera


I hope with this camera can make me active again in steemit and I can now focus on steemit back because my work is done.
hopefully I can make you like this with my post and the future.


If You Like My Post
Please



Sort:  

I know how happy it can be for someone to get a new camera. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57