Photo of the day...#2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Photo of the day...#2

rod_stuga_natt_manen (1 of 1).jpg

https://www.flickr.com/photos/153581189@N08/35094284781/in/dateposted-public/

This is by far one of my favorite shots so far. I took this on late summer night in the heart of Södermanland county, Sweden. One night when I was not able to sleep I figured I would get in my car, with my camera, and go exploring. There are plenty of places and roads i have still not been on in this beautiful county. When I cane upon this lonely red house, abandoned in the middle of this vast field I hit the breaks hart. And with the fog an moon in the background it just made for a perfect opportunity I could not pas up. I love it and hope you find it interesting too.

Love
Oliver

Sort:  

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45