You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowing

Miroslavrc! Your content is fantastic. I love finding fellow photographers who are willing to share their art with the rest of this blooming community. Also, how did you get that light behind the tree? Was it already placed there or did you put a flashlight behind it to create that wonderful effect?

Either way, you have my upvote and my follow.
(If you would follow me back that would be wonderful, I would love to collaborate with you in the future, but either way, I enjoyed your posts!)
Good luck and have a great day! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much.
I placed some led reflector behind tree so i can capture snow flakes how they falling, and used built in flash to capture snow in front camera. :)
Btw, thank you for follow my fellow photographer. I'm glad that i see on this site that there is a lot of photographers.
I followed you back. :)

Wow! That's a very awesome idea, because for to how thin the snowflakes are, the light actually both go through them and reflects off them, which lights them up very well! You are very talented, I am excited to see more of your work!

It will be way better if i had external flash, because those snowflakes would be a lot sharper. But, you gotta find alternatives when you don't have all of the accessories. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53