My First Post!

Hello Steemit community!
My name is Samuel, I am an aspiring photographer and an avid community seeker.

Here is a little bit about myself -
As seen in my alias, "insatiabledreams" I am a dreamer. I love to think about the future, the people I will meet, and the wisdom I will acquire throughout my life. Due to this, I am always in search of new outlets that can help me make these dreams come true, and that hunt brought me here, to Steemit.

Now, I didn't come to this website to make money, I came for the people. When I did my research to figure out what Steemit truly was, I learned that though on the outside it just looks like a get-rich-fast opportunity, it is actually a blooming group of individuals that share their skills, opinions, and projects to connect with others. This in turn helps the audience who see their posts learn and become more inspired themselves (in their art, work, or everyday lives.

This provided me with a reason to take part in this community and an incentive to hopefully contribute to it myself.

As well as being excited in to participate in this community, I am also a working towards being a photographer, and while I wish I could say my pictures are perfect, they aren't. But, I don't want to just give up and settle with what I know, I want to share it and hear people's honest opinions of it. As well as to connect with other photographers who can help me grow in my talents.

As of now, I am using a Rebel T5i with a EFS 18-55mm Macro 0.25m/0.8ft lens. Which I am hoping to upgrade in the future, but again, I need incite into what would be a good upgrade and what wouldn't be. That is where you come in.

(Here are a few random facts about me)

I love music.
I love people.
I love traveling.
I love learning.

I am incredibly excited to be a part of Steemit, thank you for your time, and have a wonderful day.

(Underneath is a photo I took on a road trip through Canada this summer.)

3ac713a9-4c49-4569-b45c-238407f9bf7b_zpscwsqpqpo.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best. =)

Bienvenido a Steemit Samuel esta es la Web del tesoro, pero es cierrto lo que dices lo primordial es la humanidad con que se asume la creatividad y el aporte de cada uno de hacer lo que más le gusta. No olvides de votar, así conseguirás seguidores. es Como los me gusta de face.

Welcome, nice to meet nature lover and dreamer, thank you for this opened and honest introduction. Following with great pleasure :)

Sorry it took so long to reply, I am excited to see how we both grow on this awesome platform. Thank you so much!

Your blogs are very nice, the pictures are great and I enjoy your writing. I know you will do well on here and in life.

Thank you very much! It means a lot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59