You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Want Babies

in #photography5 years ago

If you do change your mind, never let anyone else change it. You yourself are the only one who you should change your mind for.

Because honestly, I never asked to be born. If I had the chance to choose, I would never choose life.

Like coming from my mouth. I'm sure my mom didn't want to hear when I said this to her long ago. But then again that's a risk every parent has to take. That a parent ends up being blamed by their children. Being a parent is selfish. I should know. I'm a parent.

Sort:  

I agree with everything that you said. So great that you are aware of these things as a parent. Most will just guilt trip their kids and would say "I brought you into this world so you should be grateful!" like you owe them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39