Photo With Smartphone - Species Of Flies

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,,

On this occasion I want to post some photos that are sepesies of flies, the following photos I portrait with a smartphone camera, the fly is an animal that likes to move from one leaf to another, so it is a bit difficult also when we want to photograph it must be full of patience so that he actually dwells in a leaf.

If my friends are curious, these are my photographs that I dedicate:

image



image

image

image

image

image

image

Pada Kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting beberapa foto yang merupakan sepesies dari lalat, photo berikut ini saya potret dengan kamera smartphone, lalat adalah binatang yang suka berpindah dari satu daun ke daun yang lain, jadi agak susah juga ketika kita ingin memotretnya harus penuh kesabaran sehingga dia benar-benar berdiam di suatu daun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10