You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Tips for Sunsets

in #photography7 years ago

Very good and useful advice. So you can teach a lot of newbies. For example, I did not think at all that you need to prepare in advance for the shooting. I just take a camera and take pictures. Perhaps that's why my photos are not perfect like you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, but my photos are not perfect either) I'm very picky about my pictures :) I often make interesting shots without preparation, it's also possible. In any case, you are doing the right thing, if you like the result! Thank you very much for your comment!

Я так же придирчива к своему шитью)). Тот, кто делает свою работу качественно и не равнодушен к ней, вызывает уважения!) Удачи во всем!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46