🐟 showing off my awsome fish 🐟

in #photography7 years ago

hey guys and girls just wanted to show off one of my fishy baby's the one sitting on the skull...hes a Chinese algae eater we named him loui 💙 he lives in a 200l tank and in the wild he could grow to 28cm. 😮 loui is so anti social he doesn't like the other fish getting close to him the other fish are very social playing with each-other all day/night but not my loui just makes me love him more to be honest 😍
P4050252.JPG
hes really good at cleaning up the algae but they say when hes older he will stop eating the algae as much and crave protein also when he matures he will become very territorial apparently ...... i don't want to believe it tho because hes a good boy and one of my favorite fish in my tank .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78