flowers from my garden 🌷🌸🌼

in #photography7 years ago

just some shots of some of the flowers in my garden 🌻
P3310247.JPG
the pink red ones are cosmos my favorites🏵 The little white ones are alyssums and the yellow ones are marigolds they smell wonderful im not to sure what the purple/blue ones are because i got them in a random mix bag they are stunning tho 🏵

P3310245.JPG
I have always been a keen gardener ever since i was young and we lived on a farm there was always plenty of garden work to get done nothings better then waking up in the morning to be greeted by beautiful displays of color i feel so blessed 😍

Sort:  

Those flowers are beautiful and it is nice being able to look out your window and see the miracle of nature unfold.

Thank you for sharing.

yes im very proud of them im glad you liked it they really do bring me a lot of happiness every time im outside thanks for the up-vote 💕

You are welcome I'm glad I could contribute to your post.

Hiii.. I sani, plz see my account @kakilasak
I hope u can follow me n upvote my post :)

for sure i followed you because it seems we have similar interest :)

Beautiful pictures, I’m following you now.

thank you and thank you 💕

Congratulations @ingie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76