Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hi all

image

My Friends, do you allow yourself to live? Just Wake up in the morning and start the day with a smile? Of course, it sounds so corny and simple. But I'm sure not everyone can do it. More precisely, not everyone allows themselves to start the morning with a smiley face . Lying on the pillow, in the silence of the new day, just tell yourself - my life is so beautiful, I woke up, I can do everything...

image

Maybe the heady smell of summer has clouded my condition. I want to immerse myself in these aromas of wild flowers with my head, wear them as clothes, live in them. Summer is a magical time, it is a real forest fairy tale. Everywhere flowers, and flowers, and flowers. All the plants in the world seem to have decided to bloom at the same time. Jasmine, cloves, daisies, lupines. Oh, my God, my house is out of containers that can be used as a vase. And we all carry and carry new bouquets with each walk.

image

image

Thanks for coming to my blog. Unfortunately, I'm a little busy right now, and I can't tell you much. But soon I will deal with some things and again find time to write more interesting and informative things. I have a lot of new ideas that I want to share with you soon @information7

Sort:  

Nice photos. I like the third one with water drops)

Wow nice Photo...
I am also a photographer if you like animals I leave you to see my most recent photo work
https://steemit.com/colorchallanger/@dimiv2017/b-and-w-photography-challenge-day-7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78