Herat province photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone

image

My Friends, do you allow yourself to live? Just Wake up in the morning and start the day with a smile? Of course, it sounds so corny and simple. But I'm sure not everyone can do it. More precisely, not everyone allows themselves to start the morning with a smiley face . Lying on the pillow, in the silence of the new day, just tell yourself - my life is so
beautiful, I woke up, I can do everything...

image

This is the famous place in herat which is full of beauty and has amazing view and this place name is pawan which means angels

image

When I entered to the province of panjsheer I did feel the weather had changed, panjsheer has the Beautiful weather due to its nature. and it has the best weather at all and when you see these kind of river and green places it just breath taking. I did stopped the care and waited here to enjoy the view of this beautiful place

image

Thanks for visiting my blog i Hope you Enjoy my photography see you soon @information7

Sort:  

That true, and nice pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87