Flowers photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone

image

Take a look at these joyful and colorful gifts of June! There is so much charm and beauty in these simple colors. Sometimes the beauty is right under our feet, and you just need to have time to notice it.

image

A wonderful Sunny morning . Everything about it is beautiful And nature, and the mood of our walk, and the soft gentle hour of sunset. I love such light summer morning more than anything else!

image

One of my favourite click during my photography

image

Thanks for coming to my blog. Unfortunately, I'm a little busy right now, and I can't tell you much. But soon I will deal with some things and again find time to write more interesting and informative things. I have a lot of new ideas that I want to share with you soon @information7

Sort:  

Nice gifts of June)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by information7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10