Father's Day 2018 | I'm a Lucky Daddy

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

fbf1a785-9eb5-46d9-9de6-4ecd4a26ab0d.jpeg


Yesterday I spent a lovely day with these beauties, they let me sleep in, then made me bacon, eggs, and pancakes. Also my nephew and sister-in-law came over for a park picnic lunch and we wrestled till I was sore all over.

#Goodtimes #fathersday #family


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Holaaa @infidel1258 felicitaciones por el día del padre, se ve que eres un padre maravilloso y muy cariñoso, espero la hayas pasado genial. Saludos a tus hijas :D

Gracias! Mis ninas son regalos.

Sleeping in and bacon, eggs, and pancakes? Sounds like a great morning to me!

Oooh and the bacon was extra crispy like I love! :)

I like my bacon with ketchup! 😃

No doubt very lucky dear friend and I think that both sides you both have them, like them to have you, a great family a thousand blessings.

Nothing better than celebrating this great day with the people you love and always at the hand of god friend, and that food that you prepared sounds very provocative, happy day for you you are a great father.

Hello Friend. what a beautiful and beautiful family, you are very fortunate God bless you today, tomorrow and always, I hope you have really enjoyed the father's day, greetings .. !!!

Happy father's day friend @infidel1258 is never late Hahaha there is no better gift than the beautiful family you have with your 2 little angels is very lucky greetings :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62