Sort:  

As often as you wish, but in your case you don´t need to guess any further.
Boston is the correct answer!
Congratulations! Which detail made you recognize it?
Now keep fingers crossed that this post goes well so that your reward will be higher than 5 SBD :-)

This is so awesome! Very cool!
To be honest, it was a guess following my intuition. I have never been to Boston...
The building in the left was familiar to me, probably I have seen it before in a US tv series, and Boston was the first thing that came to my mind.

The building to the left is the Trinity Episcopal Church in Boston. I was there during a business trip in 2014, and I loved everything about this city. In particular the steak houses :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28