Staring at The Beauty of The Sun

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemian I will share some of the beauty of the sun's phenomenon in the afternoon, when I was playing on a beach and I accidentally took this moment ,Let me just share the picture

The thing that amazes me is that I can feel myself from looking at the sun


Maybe this is the most beautiful sight for me

And I really enjoy this beauty

This place is so beautiful and many visitors who come here just to see the beauty staring at the sun in the afternoon

This is my story today with the beauty of the afternoon sun


Sort:  

wonderful beautiful pictures. @indrameong

Wow very beautiful view

i like it @indrameong

beautiful nature of the beach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56