My student pictures

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit! Today I will tell you about your students. I went to art College. For me it was the best years of my youth. I felt like I was plunged into the world of bright colors. Was surrounded by the same creative guys as I. To be a student to know the youth. The day we were given a student card, senior courses organized a concert.
This is probably the most fun initiation. The faces of the freshmen began to paint with gouache. In this photo my face write the short name of our College.
Following these traditions we all went outside to be photographed. The surrounding people looked at us with wondering eyes. It was the most unusual day for us. And the most memorable years in my life. And how was your youth? Share the emotion and experience of their student years. I hope you found it interesting my dedication to students.
Thank you for the time that you have given me. Until next time, friends!

Sort:  

Congratulations @indise! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @indise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37