Traveling through fairytale places of Ukraine - Peryaslav-HmelnitskysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Peryaslav-Hmelnitsky is an awesome historical monument. These photos were made in Museum of Folk Architecture and Life of Middle Naddnepryanshchyna. I can't make any comments here, I just whish I had a possibility to live in such place for a week or two in the summer:)

This reminds me a LotR MMORPG location, really:)

All photo credits are to my husband:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Interesting place-- looks like a very old settlement. Might be fun to stay there, but ONLY in the summer!

Yep:) And only for a week, I highly doubt they had a nice bathroom:)

Yes, you "go" in the forest... and mosquitoes, and things.. :)

Not spiders, just please, no spiders:)

Very nice ~.~ thank you for sharing

potryasayusche!

Спасибо:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43