My tank with cichlids - colorful and intelligent fishes:)

in #photography5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 Today I want to show another fish tank of mine, it's finally working as it meant to be:) 

 The biggest tank of the five I have at home is for cichlids, aggressive fishes. They all are yet really young, so I don't see any aggression, but it can appear when they will get adult. The bigger tank is - the lower aggression level will be, so I have only a few fishes in it.  

 I must say that among all my inhabitants cichlids are the smartest. They recognize me, and they have a really interesting in-group behavior. I hope one day I'll be able to film a video to show it:) 

 Until then - let me share some colorful photography of my fav fishes;) 

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

OMG, they are so cute.
Your Fish Tank, is really awesome, seems like a mini sea lol.
How they recognize you?

When I walk near the tank they all immediately swim to the glass and start asking for food;)

How cute :*
This is what we want, we want animals to befriend us instead of running away being scared :/

Wow!!! They are so pretty! Is it Sea Water fishes?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Nope, they are from African lake🐠

There are many beautiful species of beautiful fish in this world...

Wow. This fish look beautiful. I love the colour yellow. Are you going to give me one?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89