My little girl photo story

in #photography5 years ago

Hi, guys!

I'm still in rehabilitation mode, it becomes harder and harder, so today I decided just to talk about my little helper. Astro is five years old at the moment, and always she was a full time 24/7 fluffy psychotherapist for me. She always knows when she should come to me, lick my face, hug me with her small paws and secretly tell me that everything will be OK. Even now while I'm writing this post she sleeps in my hands, and it's so sweet:)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber 

Sort:  

Hi @imber I hope you get over your rehabilitation mode soon it is a hard time wish you luck

Your dog really cute I like so much keep it close dog are the only thing in the world that give love without waiting for anything for it

Posted using Partiko Android

She is a gorgeous little thing and needs you as much as you need her, forget about everything else and have some lazy time, both of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38