My fish tank inhabitants update

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, guys!

One more day in my home zoo, and another photo report:) 

Two days ago some new inhabitants arrived, and today I want to share some photos of them.I bought some new shrimps and this time these are banana filter shrimps.

You know that all of my nano shrimps live in a separate, nano tank, but this pair (yes, boy and girl) deserved a place in a general tank. They are both 6 centimeters long!

Some other inhabitants photos for start:

Aaaaaaand.... My giant shrimps! Follow my finger, they match decorations too good;)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Your tank is looking great, I have just posted an update on our tank :)

Wonderful, I love aquariums. My tanks are being cared for back in USA but while I am here I am thinking of getting a little goldfish tank.

Great. The background makes it more beautiful. I love fish also. But i am still yet to have a fishing pond

You have some really cool stuff in your tank. Is one of your blue tetras pregnant, she looks like it. i so miss my fish tanks.

Nice shrimp, and tank in general! Are the banana filter shrimps the same species as bamboo shrimp (so it's just a type of color morph)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82