In these last autumn days - thoughts in leaves

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Saturday usually is the day when we, me, my hubby and Astro, our dog go for a walk all together. Mostly we walk in silence, or sometimes discuss events of the previous week. Or, more often then the last one, we just discuss some topics that are interesting to both of us. Today it was some physics, in which my hubby is good, and I'm the stupid one, but who loves to listen:)

Astro doesn't know much about physics. But she knows everything about how to play in fallen leaves. Look, by the way! We found the red ones! She's too fast, it was really hard to catch all dog to the frame:)

This is the channel we live close to. I wish it wasn't that dirty, it could be a great place for walking. Unfortunately my country is famous for it's alcoholics, so it's a lot of broken glass there and Astro can simply hurt her tiny paws, which of course I don't want to happen.

One more little thing I want to say and ask in this post. I was thinking about adding a Russian version of the text after English, the trick is - I don't want to use Google translator, I always write in English first, so probably they might be quite different. Or a bit different. What do you guys think, does it worth effort? My blog doesn't do that well for last times, and my forces are close to the end. But probably on my native language I could speak more freely, so... What do you think?:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Hi Inber! Sorry it has been so long since I have said hello to you and Astro. I do stop by often and give you and upvote. It doesn't really change anything since I can't get get my voting power up but I do love your work and like to support it. Keep it up!

Thank you, my dear friend, we miss you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83