All these cozy little things - house decoration update:)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

If you read my blog or a while you may know that I'm kind of house decoration obsessed. All the time I'm changing something, seeking for the best solution, and I really love all these little things that can make my home look better. From hundreds of tiny steps I create my personal world where I can feel comfortable.

Today I made another one, and would like to share it with you. We had regular white window sills in every room. After 8 years of instant using they became not so white, a bit grey, so I decided to re-brand them into more bright colors, at the same time fixing the problem with their not so fresh look. How do you think, does it look better?:) At least Astro is really happy, that's her window sill:)

Also today I finally hanged my aerostats painting. I still need to oil the canvas, but it will happen only after 3-7 months, depends on the paint thickness. Until then they will decorate my workshop:)

By the way, did I show my small collection of statuettes? I love the glass miniatures most, they're so funny:)

Have a great evening everyone!:) Now I can drink some tea with Astro on our renewed window sill:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very happy window sill even when is outside cold and muddy your house looks so cozy and comfortable.

Knock knock
Who is it?
Margaret
Margaret who?
Margaret Wise likes to drink coffee with you 😄❤️

Can't wait to see snow behind it:)

That would be great combination your full of color window sill and the white snow behind it ;))) I could imagine that ;))

So long Astro, where you been hiding girl?😁

Woof-woof!:) I was sleeping on my mom's pillow:)

Awwwwh, cutie Mommy's pet😍

I like the patches of color from the window sill you have made; definitely a more colorful version, cheers up the place.
And the glass miniatures are a great addition.

Thank you!:)

I have been wondering where you have been. The atmosphere around this home is lovely. Nice one indeed.

Here, every day for already almost a year:)

Looks lovely, unique and your ornaments are cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78