Monday- Real Life Photography -Of The Day – Beautiful City – Tourist Spot – MIRIK – Part-2 - My Bike Journey - Entry – 77

in #photography7 years ago

Monday- Real Life Photography -Of The Day – Beautiful City – Tourist Spot - MIRIK - PART 2.

In my daily real life nature photography album today I share with you few photos of a Beautiful City – Tourist Spot - MIRIK – Part 2, in my bike journey. Its a beautiful place like haven. I frequently go there when I have time.I like the place very much.

Those Photography taken with very simple Samsung mobile.

Beautiful Kanchenjunga

Hope you like it


mirik13.jpg


mirik14.jpg


mirik15.jpg


mirik16.jpg


mirik19.jpg


Those photography is very natural and my love with the Nature. Thanks a lot to my Steemit friends who encourage me for my daily new posting to given their valuable vote and comments.
THANKS A LOT AGAIN

Please Upvote

@impressions

Sort:  

Yes all these photos are really good. Thank you so much for sharing..

Appreciate you stopping by to read my post my colorchallenge. I hope you have a nice day .you have my vote @mannyfig1956

Beautiful, I too love photography keep posting!

Thanks. Your inspiration give me the power to post something new..Thanks a lot.

Congratulations @impressions! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for your valuable comments and feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62