Steemutts galore!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago


So we have 4 6-days old puppies in the house, who look similarly like their dad. I was hoping one of them have even the tiniest hint of a brown like their mother.

The proud momma!!!

We have 2 sexes each, with 2 already allocated as mine and one of my nieces. As all of them got black spots on their backs, we have found a way to differentiate them. Easy peasy.

Eenie meenie minie moo!

Bogarth

My previous dog apparently got hit by a car, or so I was told, Monique was all white. This time, I wanted a male pup.

The first puppy i have chosen was a girl, so naturally I had to chose another replacement, Bogarth. Although his head was almost black, there's tinge of white in the middle of his head, but what differentiate him to the rest is his black spot to the left of his butt. He is the 2nd from the left. With only 2 black spots, he is very easy to recognise.

Jamila

This means 'beautiful' in Arabic...my niece who works in Saudi didn't mind a female pup so I gave her my 1st choice. Black spot almost covered her entire head, with another distinguishable black spot in her butt. Only this time, it is located to the right side.

The other puppies aren't taken as yet as they are still very young. Here are some photos for you to enjoy!




All images are mine and are original, taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7.

Sort:  

))So nice puppys!
Sorry for your past dog...

Thank you :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Sorry about the dog that you lost.

These puppies are really cute:)

Thank you ;)

they are super cute!
Wish you were closer so that I could adopt one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32