Pink Lady Food Photographer of the year winners 2017

in #photography7 years ago



This pboto didn't win the top prize but to me it's the most interesting among them on the wall. 

Walking along the top floor food court in Westfield in Stratford City, I stumbled upon this wall full of the winning photographs. They weren't eye-catching unless you get near the wall. Frankly speaking, you need to go to the toilet  past YO and perhaps you won't be so desperate for the loo to notice them.





Checking their website, Pink Lady Food Photographer of the Year is the world's leading awards recognising the art and diversity of food photography with the top prize of £5,000.


I took a lot of photos with this one, but this have the less glare from the frame.

2018 Competition is now open

This is for anyone who wants to join out there.  Checking the winning pieces, most of them were from Europe. Please check their website for further details.

Would love for you to join @gringalicious, common, I believe in you.


The TOP PRIZE for 2017.

Please resteem for others to see and join. The more, the better.



www.pinkladyfoodphotographeroftheyear.com

Sort:  

The top photo I just want to toss to the frying pan and fry it. It makes me hungry now.

Lolsss...mas masarap ang paksiw jan ;)

Do not forget my vote Please follow me and upvote me Then I follow you and up-vote your last post. Thank you dear

Wow, the top one is very cool though I do like all of them

Two of those are from one photographer..so cool! only now i've realised it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75