A milestone with 300 followers today!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago



Arriving in transit here in Bangkok I was greeted in seeing a 300 followers yay! Thank you so much for the support, hopefully I can continue giving you guys a bit of those quality contents we're supposed to share. A bit of a struggle there but you know, I love to learn.

Apologies to my last post as I was having an editor technology malfunction and trying to edit it now is showing me the same dilemma. I have read of the same issue yesterday too.



I was trying to include these cropped shots yesterday but failed so here they are.

ATM 

I've just found out that my few hours in Bangkok isn't enough to do any tours. One needed to be at the airport 3 hours prior to flight that even the tour operator is very strict in following it. The plan now is just to get to use the train and go walking around the city centre.

That's the plan...I don't usually stick to it as it's my 1st time in Bangkok ;) Fingers crossed.


All images are mine and are original, taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7.

Sort:  

Congrats on your milestone ! Heres to many more to come !! CHEERS !🍺🍻🍹🍺🍹

formatting a pain lately...I have several posts up daily and doing what I can LOL

Congrats on the milestone! Great work!

Thanks @barrydutton, how's the formatting now? Is it today the day??

IDK yet for sure. I put a post up just now.... the issues still seemed to be there, some of them anyways.....

Have a good day!!!!

Have you noticed all the posts written since y-day, at least for me -- are now showing all $0.00 payouts? It just happened in the last half hour.

yes i have..am not sure on what's happening but i do know that we will know why in time. let's keep posting!

I have a couple good memes up today! One was flagged 3x by Bernie Sanders for no reason. And I am clearly joking and having fun

oh let me see them!! are they invisible now lolsss

Way to go @immarojas!
I've been having trouble with editor too.
I have pm @smooth to ask if he has any info on it.
Tomorrow is the hard fork, hopefully it will be corrected....

Thanks @rebeccaryan, any news? in transit still so internet is catch and go ;)

So, I contacted @smooth last night and he said that editor is working on being fixed. He said lots of others are using a system that lets you write and then copy and paste into markdown. He gave me this site: www.steempower.org. Plus, there's this site too...www.stackedit.io
@freebornangel just posted that editor has been fixed now, but I haven't tried it. Just going to give it a whirl now.
Lots of wonky things happening with the fork x2. Reps have been dropped to 25 and lots of posts, still active are at $0 sbd. I'm trying to decipher if this is going to be the way of it for the next 7 days are not. I have read 2 conflicting posts so far.

At least our rep didn't go down ;) let's wait and see. interesting times hey?

Thanks @bontonstory, one of the many i hope. I transitted in Bangkok instead of Seoul, got a cheaper flight with thai air :) Next time!!

Have a good trip :) @immarojas

thanks again @bontonstory..destination reached ;)

Will you have some stories from your travel? I'm wait for that. @immarojas :)

Hey @bontonstory, you boost my confidence girl!Seen my last post yet?Family matters is why am home but I will try ok? :)

thanks for the vote of confidence girl! i will have to try ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thank you..i don't mind receiving this in times like now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38