Winter Colors - Alien Structure - Fantasy

in #photography6 years ago

An abandoned extraterrestrial base in the city center. The decompression tubes are distinguished as an exogenous trait from Omega Alpha.
Scaffolding is in fact staff platforms and docks. Small space boats parked there, invisible to the eyes of people. The base was mainly used as a hotel for affluent visitors and officials arriving from other solar systems.
🤔
I took this photo a few hours ago as I passed nearby and this secret place reminds me of my first days on Earth. It was winter and almost the same period of the year that I knocked at the front covered door of this hotel for aliens.
😁
Today the alien traffic is very low, the solar storm causes a 10 years shutdown of many space highways and corridors. I am blocked here on Earth since my last visit and I must wait until the space travels are open again for my destination.
🛫

Sharing photo-moments of an alien's everyday life and expectations!
🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇

Winter colors in Athens #downtown
🙄
This photo is part of the collection "The City Theory" - #thecitytheory -
😊
Thanks for visiting the @imealien blog!
🙏 This is Original Content 🙏
By @imealien
© 2019-2020 All Rights Reserved

👌 #athens 👍 #alienbase 👏 #urban

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55