Window and the City - Yellow Symphony

in #photography6 years ago

20170307_145258_mix01-01.jpeg

Let's be honest, this photo is awesome, isn't it?

Let's be honest, Steepshot is dead, isn't it? Which means that one more application is out of use and there is no developer, there is nobody able to fix it. This is a good example of how the promising projects die. Nevermind, something else will replace Steepshot and this new something else will die also for the same reasons. And it's almost funny to point that nobody seems in the mood to analyze these reasons or at least to discuss these issues. Nevermind...

This photo was taken a few years ago and I share it with you because I like the colors and the composition... I hope you like it and wish you a very nice and sunny Tuesday. I wish also Steepshot recovers soon however I'm not that optimistic...

Thanks for visiting the @imealien blog

Original content

@imealien All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

There is a similar alternative: @appics
You can sign up to get access to it on here: https://appics.com/
I have not tried it yet though. This is the beauty of this space you don't rely on one website and you can make a choice of which interface to use.

Hi! @walledtee Thanks for your useful comment and upvote! I 'll try this app soon, it is only in mobile version I think so I'm waiting for the update of my smartphone (I have an old one and need to replace for using such apps). Have a nice Tuesday and hope Steepshot works again!

Hi, @imealien!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75