The Tree The Castle and The Church

in #photography6 years ago

810ab337-b7d0-4bfd-bd39-3a3fdf7e241d.jpeg


One more of my favorite photos, taken last year. I was out of the city, far from human-made noises, far from annoying smells and industrial pollution, I was very relaxed that day. This photo reminds me always the importance of the escape from the city and the benefits of this escape for the human. Taking some distance from the stressful city reality offers to the human the opportunity to regenerate its deep thoughts and clean its subconscious. I share this photo with you hoping you like it and it can relax you! Have a nice and creative Sunday!

PS: If you are a new follower please let me know thus I follow back. Thanks!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful photo. Lovely nostalgic scene and green.

Hi! @katinamc Thank you very much for your nice comment and your upvote! It's a very beautiful place around 70 km from Athens! Have a nice and creative Sunday!!!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I want to visit this place. Looks super awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! @zhivot Thanks for your nice comment, your upvote and for following me! I followed you too. If you visit Greece it's easy to visit this place as it is not far from Athens. It is an awesome area and I m sure you 'll appreciate it! So let me know in the case you plan to visit Greece and I 'll be happy to be your local guide. Thanks again, have a nice and creative month!!!

Thank you for your beautiful comment. Yes, i will be visiting greece very soon. Share your contact details so i can contact you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! @zhivot You can contact me always here and also: Twitter account: @imealien where you can also leave a message. Also you can join my Telegram Chanel t.me/crymag Thanks for your upvote to my latest photo-post!!! I upvoted your latest post about the Calcata photo and restemed it as I like the cityscape I see! have a nice day always!!! (sorry for the delay to the answer but I ve just saw your last comment here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34