You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foz, Porto - Portugal

in #photography6 years ago

A very beautiful view of Porto's sea! Upvoted of course and follow you! I have been to Porto some years ago, it's a great city and I 'll be back for sure! I like Portugal, people are very cool and educated and as I am a writer-translator and photographer I felt perfect in all cities I have visited! Thanks for your comment to my last steepshot photo-post (I 'll reply just after this comment) keep in contact, business is a team's creation (as you say and I agree) and who knows maybe exchanging ideas we could create the best business...! Have a nice weekend and photos!

Sort:  

I'm glad for your words about my country. I'm always open to exchange ideas. Whenever you want you can contact me ;)

Hug @imealien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51