Everyday Life - Animated - Attempt

in #photography6 years ago

06a541a9-47fc-4f15-9a79-ee23758c0a98.gif


The first attempt to post an animated image on steepshot. Well, I have changed dimensions, file size, resolution, finally I'm about to publish this inspired and inspiring creation which will be among the free digital-artwork collectibles. This version is not the original and might e a bit different as a collectible card.

And, what is happening with steemit? What is this di-di attack and when the site will be available again? I'm a bit upset facing the 504 bad gateway, and ok hopefully the steem blockchain cannot be affected but steemit is the main showcase... I hope it recovers as soon as possible.

Well, dear followers and friends, it's time to click the button, I mean the "create new post" button, and I feel a bit stressed, I don't really know if this gif format creation will pass eventually...

This photo IS NOT included in the #citytheory collection until further announcement.

Original animated picture created by @imealien
Thanks for your attention
Have a nice Thursday!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.64% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75