Sort:  

100?!?! Hahah that's crazy! Yea, that's how Malaysians hang out at night. At the mamak stall eat nasi lemak and drink teh tarik. :D There are a lot more food to explore from different states.

I know it sounds definitely insane but pretty worth to try all hehe. I still have to try ABC lol unfortunately I missed dessert parts of this food trip. How poor. Also I want Malaysian dessert cake, which blew my mind once-!!

ohhhh right!!! U missed ABC and Cendol. And some of Malaysian street food too! There is also the longest night market in Malaysia and many more

Still missing all kinds of food I have tried. Seriously no fun to eat out any more lol The trip is trying to put me in the hardest life in Korea. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45